0311-88561628

COMPANY PROFILE

Hebei YuanDa Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is

After years of development, Hebei Grand Group has become the largest industrial base of zinc sulfate and other trace elements in the country. The designed output reaches 70,000T / year, and the zinc heptahydrate is 35,000T / year and the nanoactive zinc oxide is 35,000T / year. Products covered zinc sulfate, zinc oxide, manganese sulfate, copper sulfate, ferrous sulfate, iodine selenium and cobalt, and other multi-series products to meet the different needs of different industries. With a reliable quality, content enough, high fineness, low content of heavy metals. Safe and reliable products. With its stable quality and excellent service, COSCO Zinc Sulfate exports to more than 30 countries in the world, such as the United States, Canada, Australia, France and Colombia. Widely used in animal husbandry, fertilizers, chemical and other industries.

Based on the enterprise spirit of "honesty, objectivity, innovation and excellence", the Group advocates the principle of environment-friendly and protective development, and is willing to contribute to the sustainable development with colleagues from all walks of life.

Honor

Based on the enterprise spirit of "honesty, objectivity, innovation and excellence", the Group advocates the principle of environment-friendly and protective development, and is willing to contribute to the sustainable development with colleagues from all walks of life.

Culture

 

Links:

Home  About  Group  Product  News  Honor  Job  Contact

Copyright ©  Hebei YuanDa Biotechnology Co., Ltd.       Tel:13373117786          Mail:237050102@qq.com        Add:Shijiazhuang XinLe Industrial Park      冀ICP备17025074号-1

网站首页  关于我们  集团介绍  产品中心  新闻资讯  资质荣誉  人才招聘  联系我们

 版权所有:河北远大中正生物科技有限公司      咨询热线:15630181597   电话:0311-88561628      邮箱:237050102@qq.com      地址:石家庄新乐工业园区       冀ICP备17025074号-1

 

0311-88561628

公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE

河北远大中正生物科技有限公司

  河北远大集团经过多年发展积累,已成为全国颇具规模的一水硫酸锌及其他微量元素产品的产业基地,设计产量达到70000T/年,七水锌35000T/年,纳米活性氧化锌35000T/年。产品涵盖硫酸锌、氧化锌、硫酸锰、硫酸铜、硫酸亚铁、碘硒钴等多种、多系列产品,可以满足不同行业不同用途的需求。具有可信赖的品质,含量足、细度高、重金属含量低。产品安全可靠。远大硫酸锌以稳定的品质和优质的服务,出口到美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、法国、哥伦比亚等全球30多个国家。广泛应用在畜牧、肥料、化工等行业。

资质荣誉

  集团本着“诚信、求实、创新、卓越”的企业精神,以“做行业发展的坚实安全基石”为信念,本着开发能源、服务社会的宗旨,倡导环境友好、保护性开发的原则诚信经营,愿与各行业同仁为可持续发展做贡献。

  集团本着“诚信、求实、创新、卓越”的企业精神,以“做行业发展的坚实安全基石”为信念,本着开发能源、服务社会的宗旨,倡导环境友好、保护性开发的原则诚信经营,愿与各行业同仁为可持续发展做贡献。

文化理念

 

友情链接:

网站首页  关于我们  集团介绍  产品中心  新闻资讯  资质荣誉  人才招聘  联系我们

 版权所有:河北远大中正生物科技有限公司        咨询热线:13373117786          邮箱:237050102@qq.com        地址:石家庄新乐工业园区       冀ICP备17025074号-1